U15 Group of Canadian Research Universities

The U15 Group of Canadian Research Universities, also called the U15, is an association of 15 Public Research Universities of Canada. Headquartered in the city of Ottawa, this association was established in 1991.

Its member institutions undertake about 80%of all of Canada’s competitive university research, and represents a research enterprise valued more than $5 Billion annually. Together, they contribute $36 billion to the Canadian economy almost every year, and produce more than 70% of all the doctorates awarded in Canada.

MS in Canada-4

University of Alberta

University of British Columbia

University of Calgary

Dalhousie University

University of Manitoba

McMaster University

McGill University

University of Ottawa

Queen's University

University of Saskatchewan

University of Toronto

University of Waterloo

University of Western Ontario

Laval University

University of Montreal

Are your ready for Canada in 2020?

Let's Get Started

MS in Canada-5